Student Services Staff

 

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services- Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Ann Juzwik
School Nurse
(608) 845-4115
juzwika@verona.k12.wi.us

Ajong Elvis
CKCS School Counselor
Grade 7 (last names M-Z) and Grade 8
(608) 845-4127
elvisa@verona.k12.wi.us

Amie Pittman
CKCS School Counselor
Grade 6 and Grade 7 (last name A-L)
(608) 845-4128
pittmana@verona.k12.wi.us

Marlene Koch
School Psychologist
(608) 845-4116
kochm@verona.k12.wi.us

Stacie Wagner
School Social Worker
(608) 845-4141
wagners@verona.k12.wi.us

Miriam Brown
CKCS Elementary School Counselor
(608) 845-4117
brownm@verona.k12.wi.us

.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.